Your Source for Professional Quality Music Loops and Sample Sounds
Questions : 1-888-884-8838
Home > Super Synth SSL Loops Vol. 1
  Listen demo

Super Synth SSL Loops Vol. 1

Sale Price: $24.99
Original Price: $39.99
Formatted for:16 Bit 44.1 kHz WAV, REX, Apple Loop (AIFF)
Product Details:

P5 Audio has dropped another jewel for your beat making pleasure with their latest synth loops series. Super Synth Loops Vol. 1 consists of over 140 hip hop, rnb, neo-soul, raggaeton, and dance synth loops that have been run through the SSL(Solid State Logic) board, and represent the latest styles and sounds that you hear topping the charts daily! We’ve included some tightly syncopated loops, and some swing styled flavor loops that represent Hitmakers such as Just Blaze and Rodney Jerkins. You will also find the flavors of Dre, Scot Storch, Lil Jon, Jermaine Dupri, and some unique P5 Audio creations that are sure to please. This series has bass loops, lead synth loops, string loops, pad loops, bellish loops, and arpeggiated loops to give you a full arsenal of tools to produce with! These loops spark instant creativity. They are guaranteed to give you the sound you’ve been looking for!

Related Products
Super Synth SSL Loops Producers Pack

Listen demo    
Super Synth SSL Lickz Producers Pack

Listen demo    
Modern Dance Synth Loops Producer Pack

Listen demo    


© Copyright 2018 Phantom 5 Music Group Inc
Secure SSL Certificate