Your Source for Professional Quality Music Loops and Sample Sounds
Questions : 1-888-884-8838
Home > Dirty South Melodies Houston Edition
  Listen demo

Dirty South Melodies Houston Edition

PRICE: $39.99
Product Details:

WHAT IT DO! P5 Audio is the leader in online music production tools, and our Dirty South Houston Edition product keeps us on top! We’ve brought the sound of H-Town’s finest to your sampler.  It has that grimy sound that makes you jump in the whip and just ride

  • The Dirty South Houston Edition includes 25 multi-track construction loop sets.
  • All of the parts are separated INCLUDING THE SCREWED VOICES! Yes, you read correct we have included screwed voices in this cutting edge product.
  • Your gonna get separated kick, snare, hi hat, percussion, fx, bass, keys, synth, guitar, and screwed voices totaling 250 individual custom loops.
  • Mix and match loops to created endless combinations.
  • This product IS the sound of major Houston Artists such as Slim Thug, Pall Wall, and Mike Jones!
  • As always we used high-end preamps and converters to give you the professional sound you’ve come to expect from P5 Audio.
  • All Royalty FREE loops are in wav file format, so they can be used in any hardware or software sampler that accepts wav files.

Related Products
The King of ATL Construction Loop Sets

Listen demo    
All Screwed Up Houston Joints Loop Sets

Listen demo    


© Copyright 2018 Phantom 5 Music Group Inc
Secure SSL Certificate