Your Source for Professional Quality Music Loops and Sample Sounds
Questions : 1-888-884-8838
Home > Crave Vol 1 EDM Construction Loops
  Listen demo

Crave Vol 1 EDM Construction Loops

Sale Price: $24.98
Original Price: $24.99
Formatted for:

24 Bit 44.1 kHz WAV, MIDI

Product Details:

'Crave' from Elite Sounds is the first installment in the EDM/Dance Music Series, bringing you floor-breaking drums, unique synth lines, new modern chord progressions and mix cutting samples. This kit featuring 5 enormous multi-track loop sets delivers 874 MB of guaranteed EDM power.  Inspired by top Dance DJs such as Tiesto, Skrillex, Calvin Harris, Zedd, AraabMuzik, Krewella and more, these loops are perfect for all dance music projects from albums to live club sets. INSTANTLY DOWNLOAD TODAY!




Product Features:




- 5 platinum level EDM multi-track construction loop sets with all parts separated for complete mixing and matching freedom.



- Styles include Electronic Dance Music, House Music and Pop.



- 155 individual WAV loops total.



- 39 individual MIDI loops total.




- 24 Bit 44.1 kHz audio quality




- All key signatures and tempos provided.




- Tempos range from 125 to 134 BPM.




-  5 Fully arranged, professionally mixed and mastered, radio-ready demo files are provided.




- Individual loops include: multi-track drums, riser and downshifter SFX, basses, breaks, swells, robotic FX, pads, synth leads, keys, electro percussion and more.





- Inspired by top EDM DJs such as: Tiesto, Calvin Harris, Zedd, Hardwell, Ingrosso, Skrillex, DJ Snake, The 12th Planet, Alesso, Nicky Romero, Krewella, AraabMuzik and more.




- All sounds are printed through 48-Bit architecture at 176.4 kHz for maximum dynamic range and downward compatibility.





- These construction loop kits are Royalty-Free,meaning that you can use them in personal or commercial compositions at no extra cost.





- This extremely powerful loop kit comes with over 874 MB of content.





- All sounds are professionally processed using analog and digital signal processing including UAD, Apogee and SSL interfaces and boards.

Related Products
Epic: Risers Drums & Downshifters Maschine Expansion Pack

Listen demo    
Dubstep Monster Vol. 3 Construction Kits

Listen demo    
Drop the Bass Dubstep Construction Kits

Listen demo    
Starship Pop Anthems Construction Loop Sets

Listen demo    


© Copyright 2018 Phantom 5 Music Group Inc
Secure SSL Certificate